Stacey Collis

 President

(303)982-9468

stacol@lakewoodco.org

Jeanette Cunning

 Treasurer

(303)579-6964

jcunning@bouldercounty.org

John-Michael Keyes

 Advisor to the Board

(303)838-1188

Kelly Jacobsen

 Secretary

(303)658-4089

kjacobse@cityofwestminster.us

Rory Coonts​

Vice-President

rcoonts@c3gov.com

Ken Balltrip​

Past-President

kenballtrip@hotmail.com


Paul Hufnagle

Central Mountain Representative

(970)987-1061

paul.hufnagle@ptikinsheriff.com

Craig Mansanares​

 Advisor to the Board

(303) 651-8577

craig.mansanares@ci.longmont.co.us

Beth Kimzey

 Advisor to the Board


Eric Schultz

Northern Area Representative



CASRO Mailing Address   PO BOX  33886   Northglenn, CO 80233

Clint Wilson

Southern Region Representative

(719)431-9609

clint.wilson@fremontso.com

Janelle Kruger

Advisor to the Board

(303)866-6750

krueger_j@cde.state.co.us

Vern Thomson

Southern Region Representative

(719)232-3221

thomsove@ci.colospgs.co.us

Joe Walker

Metro Region Representative

(303)718-4052

joseph.walker@cityofthornton.net

Charles Gonzales

Metro Region Representative

(303)658-4736

cgonzale@cityofwestminster.us

Jeff Grady

North / Western Representative

(970) 208-7083

jeffg@gjcity.org

CASRO

Colorado Association of School Resource Officers


Leonard Martinez

Southern / West Representative

(970)759-0767

martinezll@ci.durango.co.us